Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
lv Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
United States of America Flag
lv Flag

May

Convocation of the Constituent Assembly
Wednesday, May 01
lv Flag
Adoption of the Declaration of Independence
Monday, May 06
lv Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Jāņi
Monday, June 24
lv Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Latvian National Day
Monday, November 18
lv Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
lv Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
lv Flag
Second Day of Christmas
Thursday, December 26
lv Flag
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
lv Flag