Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
lv Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

U.S. President’s Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
United States of America Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
lv Flag

May

Convocation of the Constituent Assembly
Monday, May 03
lv Flag
Adoption of the Declaration of Independence
Tuesday, May 04
lv Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Jāņu vakars
Wednesday, June 23
lv Flag
Jāņi
Thursday, June 24
lv Flag
Bridge Holiday
Friday, June 25
lv Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Latvian National Day
Thursday, November 18
lv Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
lv Flag
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31
United States of America Flag
lv Flag